First blog post yay! so many previously let's not get there :'D not even going to mention the amount of times i lost interest and stopped PFFT Let me just get to the point la
Pretty sure you didn't even read the top few lines properly
Maybe it's because i miss college issue investigations that im even writing about this. But hey, daily dose of drama very interesting right? Get yo popcorn! (* i like the salty ones*) not sure why im even saying that
Sorry to those who puasa.
FYI = I do not like getting into drama etc i always try to avoid it. But im the type of person who cant stand it when i see something morally wrong done infront of me and me not doing anything or someone is hurt. So here's one of it. Also im sorry for my sharp tongue i admit i was abit rude : 9 but cannot tahan sorry
All pictures are real and taken from a PUBLIC facebook post.
Okay It all started with this video
and it was shared by Kuan Chee Heng whom is a very very good man who works closely with police (the good ones) and also doing lots of charity work and helping other ppl (go look him up) *he's awesome
"A sick pervert masturbated at a hotel lobby, filled the semen into a cashier drinking bottle without she noticing it and when she took a gulp, she noticed something wrong with the water. Dhe found semen in her water and checked the cctv and found this pervert a Chinese man ejaculated into her drinkibg water which he took from the cashier while she is away. We will hunt him down as we believe he may do something worse later." - Kuan Chee Heng
Of course, there's like so many fb comments below the post seeking justice for what has just happened .Oh wait wait ;) this is where it get's interesting~
This dude, Turns up.
Good lord. All of the sudden race and religions comes in when nobody is talking about it.
First of all, this is a video of a dude putting his damn semen into someone's drink. What does his race or religion gotta do with it? If you're a pervert...then you're a pervert lorh! Neither our skin colour nor our religion defines who we are. It's what we do, our actions, our thoughts is what makes us who we are.
U kuning,Putih,Hijau,Purple you open up your body inside all the same only wad! you got heart, i got heart.. you got brain i got brain. Blood pun sama warna = red. Unless you're an alien that's why u got purple skin like hayyyyyyy
Just when you thought he'd stop there....WAIT FOR ETTT
SIT DOWN
Sweet pineapples of all heavens come i clap for you
This dude is in like a whole different level man. Everyone's pitying the girl yet he's trying to justify the damn dude's actions. Like WHAAA?
#muchlogic
Thank you Jaya u made my day
Cause and Effect
So what he is saying is,
The girl (whom could have been wearing OL(office lady) clothing (hmm quite alot of people fancy this amiright?) = Cause
"sexually aroused by the way the counter lady was dressed, It could have been very inviting?"- Othman Rais
" Find out more on how the woman was dressed! She too may need counselling. " - Othman Rais
If this isn't trying to justify the man's actions then i dont know what it is. What are you trying to say Othman ? Blame the victim as well? This seems really familiar..Adrian then says does that give him (dude who put semen) the right to do so? and Othman says (*PLEASE UNDERSTAND= justifying) there is a cause and effect! So meaning, the Girl(CAUSE) the man to do so ( masturbate and put semen into drink = effect) " It could have been very inviting" again blaming the girl. "She too may need counseling"
Need i say more? GOD BLESS YOU OTHMAN ;)
To which i replied, (sorry lazy retype)
to which he then later replies,
~~All of the sudden all em inspiring quotes ~~
feel free to play Thousand Miles while reading his comment
CLICK CLICK
I've known so many good malays in my life.Some i even look up to in a spiritual perspective because they are that admirable.. But to scope so low as to blame victims and trying to justify what is wrong ... this dude just brings disgrace to all of them.
No self control. Nothing. Nada.
and then he replied
^ Nothing to say
I like you Amzar. Let's be friends :D
Notice how he keeps ignoring the question. It is related but Amzar is just giving an example of a different situation. If you have a fixed stand = women should also be blamed on how they dress if they are raped or taken advantage off~ then shouldn't it be applicable in other situations? Why are you avoiding the question Othman ? WHY?
" Find out what caused him to act in such a manner ".
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPUUUUUUUHHHHHHHH
i got tired.
Just when you thought everything was bad enough this guy replies * Please read it as a whole bc it's a continuation ~ I was using my phone when i screenshooted this* Im not sure if this dude is being sarcastic or what but this is just sick. I kinda laughed when i pictured spongebob and patrick being friends together AKA YWL and Othman
Ps: think he deleted his comment already. i kinda looked at his profile... he has a kid and a wife. Sad if he's being serious.
HEH i wonder why? ;)
Im too lazy to continue this
Just got updated news minutes ago that
Which reminds me of my friend Boon Teck ~ who dislikes Mayonnaise because of it's texture and also flavour i think?
Which makes us think is Mayonnaise at Mc Donald really Mayonnaise ? PFFT Joking!
but really ..
look
Ever wonder why your food is extra salty ? HAHAH
Bye. Have a great day everyone!
As i was scrolling down on facebook i encountered one of my friend,shin post. It's from Harry Potter but i think it really speaks for this issue.
Love, Ms Scrumptious




















No comments:
Post a Comment