Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Who Are YOU?!

Some time ago esp in Primary

All i had was bad memories. Let me tell you why,
I was generally a very quiet and scared person. I was afraid of people yet i was afraid of being ALONE

Ironic isn't it?

I was bullied
people took advantage of me. Here are some of them ( dont get bored pls)

Primary

- they'd cut line whenever i was lining up to pass my homework to teacher and say in BM
Hah! loner ! weak . Dont know how to speak go home la!
- Some people would even pushed me to the ground for no reason and kick me
-They called me ''Pontianak" which is a malay ghost lol i googled it and a rainforest came up ahhahaha WELL MAYBE IM A PONTIANAK !

yes that's me. It was during Lantern festival...dont ask i dont even know why.


Mainly because i had long black hair and i was fair
also HOHOHO Merry Christmas or HORLICKSSSS just because my chinese name is Ho Li Li.

Here's a very interesting story for yall

Based on a true story yo (mine) 


A girl i knew was very "kind" to me. Everyday she'd borrow my books or pens and by Rehat (break period)

Everytime i asked her where is the stuffs she borrowed... She'd say..

" Oh! I  returned it to you table during break already!"

The first time i thought someone really took it from my desk...
but she kept doing this every single time she borrowed something from me

AND THEN

i started seeing all the exact same items WOW appear on her desk



my sister glitter pen with water inside floating with stars and tiny figurines (note u cant find this anywhere ok wtf)


It was something like this iphone case la you know the glitter kind with water? but it wasss suppperrrr beautiful and had figurines floating which can't be found nowadays.

My pens, my exact story book which apparently she bought from the bookstore (wtf when she's still in school)... the day she '' put back my book''
etc la

You know what's the best part ? The story book had my name on it and she still claimed it's hers.



so i complained to the teacher and she gave back only one item she stole from me which in the end wasnt even mine bc she gave me back an identical mechanic pencil which is hers which was old and broken while she kept mine in her pencil case

Also, being a very sheltered child ... i didn't know what was ''Gameboy'' which was the in thing during that time.


HELL she had GUTS. I have no idea who taught her all of these but she even invited me for her Birthday at Mc Donalds ( heh still remember it was at Taipan) and she said..

" Hey you're rich right. Come to my birthday... make sure you buy me a present."
Then i said, " Okay what? "
And she said " Gameboy... Make sure you go to Toys R Us and buy it for me or else dont come."

Me being myself, i didnt know what was a "Gameboy" neither did i know the price. I think it was like rm 700 plus during that time? RM 700 IS HELLA HUGEEEE during tht time man... it's like asking for a Ferari ( in a kid standard ) I went to Toys R Us with my parents and asked them for Gameboy. They were shocked i had a " friend" like that..

Okok before you get annoyed and ask why is Lily so Stupid?
Take note i was very very very very very innocent. i didnt know the F word until standard 6 nor did i know about the the 3 holes girls have at Form 4 ? PFFTTT.

end of story, i told her im not going.

Still remember her name... if im not mistaken it's Nicky.. she's my friend cousin i think? Geetha's cousin. If you're reading this. wtf man.wtf. I hope you've changed. She shifted school anyway THANK GOD.


PS : Im not exaggerating when i say i spoke to no one. Ate with no one and hung out with no one. Whenever someone talked to me i cried. i had very bad anxiety so i cried everyday worrying.

Ok lots of things happened la alottttt i'll save it for next time but here's one story from primary first haha


Pass forward Highschool,

F1 and F2 was a tough time for me... i struggled finding myself. I still remembered i faked my personality in certain ways in F1 just so i can feel like i am in control of my situation. I was a LALA
AHHAHAHHA ohhh sheeeyt still have pictures of this. Also, i was very insecure of my looks... because i was tanned, had sepet eyes and looked like a guy. Havent puberty yet maaaaa. I'm not even kidding when almost everyone im still friends with from primary tells me i look like a guy last time. Most of their memory consist of me crying haha but it's totally different now la.. I even almost coupled with a guy in F2 just because i felt like no one will ever like me i even remember praying to God everyday to make me pretty *such a sad memory lmfao* (DONT DO THIS GIRLS YOU DESERVE BETTER AND YOU ARE BOOOTIFUL)

PLEASE SHELTER YOUR EYES
you can say it was my " Punk" phase la hahhahahahah but this is lala edition since im asian DUH...excuse the blow up face trying to act cute... one of the reasons why i did this was bc i hated my skinny face and wanted a round one. Funny isn't it?

i will not be held responsible for people if u get a heart attack from the picture above and yes i wore liddis dont cry pls i cry also.

Comparison for fun
 i smilled like tht on the top right to make my face bigger OTL
bottom was early this year i think....i was Myself...Finally...

Btw the girl with me is my BFF <3 :D i lav ya sayang friends for 10/11 years








f3 onwards something happened la..my face changed and all
CHING CHING puberty la


Highschool was the time of hide yourself in the classroom... try not to talk too much and hang out with your bestfriend during break. I felt like everyone was too conscious about their damn status and standing in the school : AKA popular/ not popular . Hot girls/ Ugly girls.

 Alot of them became "fake friends" tho... you know, those who are like super close to you at one point and can just dissapear liddat. POOH!

My class had alot of "popular" people for some reasons... i was neutral with them.

But after Highschool, alot of them backstabbed me . Esp about my COSPLAY. saying i was a slut and all. Haih... really pity their shallow mindset for being too into japanese porno maids and all they only see the sexual side of things.

Some even say " why did she go to Bible school?" IS it because of COSPLAY?
Well bc it's dark and stuffs and it's WEIRD.

HAIH. stereotypical thinking. Apparently cosplay is wrong but them dressing up for Halloween for their college or uni is OKAY and NORMAL. WOW. okay suresure. SO wth is Disneyland then? why u go bro?



I know they are nice people deep down so i just hope one day they'd try to understand things from a dif perspective. Maybe even try cosplaying for once. Hey, one time i cosplayed Sophie from Howls Moving Castle and waved and i made a little girl smile :) One of the best memories i have <3

So i became stronger..i choose the people i hung out with. Those i know who see me for who i am on the inside and not judge me by my appearance. And i would like to thank my friends for that <3 you guys are awesome *hugs* 


But i have to say College was really the only time i truly understood myself. Made friends who think alike.. and also became more assertive and very talkative ahhahaha until people ask me to shut up.
Once upon a time i was too afraid of being direct or saying no to people because i had very bad anxiety of rejection. No more bro! because i was so unhappy all of the time i forced myself to do something i dont want to do....i made my ownself suffer. 


So, I made the decision to be who i want and do what i want so BOOM character change. Now i truly feel like myself. I feel  HAPPY and i think i deserve to be happy JUST LIKE YOU so.... DO NOT be AFRAID!

I know, it's hard at first but if you're having a tough time right now... remember that all bad things dont last forever. Life is short. Choose to be Happy! Do not be afraid to make your own decisions because at the end of the day it's you that is suffering.. do you want that? NO!

Believe in yourself ..Be Yourself! Life the way you want to live... Make true friends and make the right decisions...Good luck and all the best!


Love, Ms Scrumptious.


 PPS: this is a very brief exp of my history~ i'll be more into it next time haha....
And please dont look at me like im some sort of victim. THIS WAS THE PAST. i accept it and im glad i went through all i did or else i wont be who i am today :)










Thursday, July 2, 2015

Pervert Justified?

Hello,Selamat Pagi,Selamat Petang, Konbanwa not even sure whether im saying it right but yo peeps from whereever you are

 First blog post yay! so many previously let's not get there :'D not even going to mention the amount of times i lost interest and stopped PFFT Let me just get to the point la
 Pretty sure you didn't even read the top few lines properly

 Maybe it's because i miss college issue investigations that im even writing about this. But hey, daily dose of drama very interesting right? Get yo popcorn! (* i like the salty ones*) not sure why im even saying that
Sorry to those who puasa.

FYI = I do not like getting into drama etc i always try to avoid it. But im the type of person who cant stand it when i see something morally wrong done infront of me and me not doing anything or someone is hurt. So here's one of it. Also im sorry for my sharp tongue i admit i was abit rude : 9 but cannot tahan sorry

All pictures are real and taken from a PUBLIC facebook post.


Okay It all started with this video

and it was shared by Kuan Chee Heng whom is a very very good man who works closely with police (the good ones) and also doing lots of charity work and helping other ppl (go look him up) *he's awesome

"A sick pervert masturbated at a hotel lobby, filled the semen into a cashier drinking bottle without she noticing it and when she took a gulp, she noticed something wrong with the water. Dhe found semen in her water and checked the cctv and found this pervert a Chinese man ejaculated into her drinkibg water which he took from the cashier while she is away. We will hunt him down as we believe he may do something worse later."  Kuan Chee Heng

Of course, there's like so many fb comments below the post seeking justice for what has just happened .Oh wait wait ;) this is where it get's interesting~


This dude, Turns up.


Good lord. All of the sudden race and religions comes in when nobody is talking about it.

First of all, this is a video of a dude putting his damn semen into someone's drink. What does his race or religion gotta do with it? If you're a pervert...then you're a pervert lorh! Neither our skin colour nor our religion defines who we are. It's what we do, our actions, our thoughts is what makes us who we are.

U kuning,Putih,Hijau,Purple you open up your body inside all the same only wad! you got heart, i got heart.. you got brain i got brain. Blood pun sama warna = red. Unless you're an alien that's why u got purple skin like hayyyyyyy


Just when you thought he'd stop there....WAIT FOR ETTT

SIT DOWN


Sweet pineapples of all heavens come i clap for you 

This dude is in like a whole different level man. Everyone's pitying the girl yet he's trying to justify the damn dude's actions. Like WHAAA?

#muchlogic


Thank you Jaya u made my day




Cause and Effect

So what he is saying is,
The girl (whom could have been wearing OL(office lady) clothing (hmm quite alot of people fancy this amiright?) = Cause

"sexually aroused by the way the counter lady was dressed, It could have been very inviting?"- Othman Rais

" Find out more on how the woman was dressed! She too may need counselling. " - Othman Rais

If this isn't trying to justify the man's actions then i dont know what it is. What are you trying to say Othman ? Blame the victim as well? This seems really familiar..Adrian then says does that give him (dude who put semen) the right to do so? and Othman says (*PLEASE UNDERSTAND= justifying) there is a cause and effect! So meaning, the Girl(CAUSE) the man to do so ( masturbate and put semen into drink = effect) " It could have been very inviting" again blaming the girl. "She too may need counseling

Need i say more? GOD BLESS YOU OTHMAN ;)


To which i replied, (sorry lazy retype)


to which he then later replies,


~~All of the sudden all em inspiring quotes ~~
feel free to play Thousand Miles while reading his comment
CLICK CLICK



I've known so many good malays in my life.Some i even look up to in a spiritual perspective because they are that admirable.. But to scope so low as to blame victims and trying to justify what is wrong ... this dude just brings disgrace to all of them.
No self control. Nothing. Nada.



and then he replied
^ Nothing to say 




I like you Amzar. Let's be friends :D

Notice how he keeps ignoring the question. It is related but Amzar is just giving an example of a different situation. If you have a fixed stand = women should also be blamed on how they dress if they are raped or taken advantage off~ then shouldn't it be applicable in other situations? Why are you avoiding the question Othman ? WHY? 



" Find out what caused him to act in such a manner ".
PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPUUUUUUUHHHHHHHH

i got tired.

Just when you thought everything was bad enough this guy replies * Please read it as a whole bc it's a continuation ~ I was using my phone when i screenshooted this* Im not sure if this dude is being sarcastic or what but this is just sick. I kinda laughed when i pictured spongebob and patrick being friends together AKA YWL and Othman

Ps: think he deleted his comment already. i kinda looked at his profile... he has a kid and a wife. Sad if he's being serious.
HEH i wonder why? ;) 







Im too lazy to continue this
Just got updated news minutes ago that








Which reminds me of my friend Boon Teck ~ who dislikes Mayonnaise because of it's texture and also flavour i think?

Which makes us think is Mayonnaise at Mc Donald really Mayonnaise ? PFFT Joking!

but really ..
look

Ever wonder why your food is extra salty ?  HAHAH
Bye. Have a great day everyone!

As i was scrolling down on facebook i encountered one of my friend,shin post. It's from Harry Potter but i think it really speaks for this issue.



Love, Ms Scrumptious